Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mayra Rebolledo

Mayra Rebolledo

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mayra Rebolledo
"Hugo was very helpful and answered all my questions definitely provided a great experience for me ."
Profile photo of Mel

Mel

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mel
"Loved the experience! Answered all the questions we had and were always nice and friendly!"
Profile photo of Apolinar Moreno

Apolinar Moreno

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Apolinar Moreno
"Great service and they go above and beyond to make sure you are getting the most out of your policy!"
Profile photo of Edith Solis

Edith Solis

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edith Solis
"Every time I call, I get great service. It's nice to know that the agents care and are always available for my questions about my car and home coverage."
Profile photo of veronica Wohl

veronica Wohl

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by veronica Wohl
"Awesome customer service and incredible insurance coverage ."
Profile photo of Ben Roget

Ben Roget

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Roget
"Pam and her team are responsive and very fair. I’ve been a client for over 10 years and they’ve always helped out!"
Profile photo of rodrigo pedraza

rodrigo pedraza

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rodrigo pedraza
"Pam and her team provide outstanding service. I've trusted them for over 3 years. Special thanks to Hugo and Stephanie for their exceptional support. I highly recommend Pam and her team for reliable car and home insurance."
Profile photo of Erika Jean

Erika Jean

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Jean
"Everything went smooth with the underwriting and purchasing of my specialty product. I chose this place because it is female ran. Stephanie is so kind and the good communication she has must be embedded in office culture. Thanks!"
Profile photo of CONNIE SCHATZ

CONNIE SCHATZ

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CONNIE SCHATZ
"They are so helpful in that office. My questions, concerns and all insurance needs are taken care of immediately. I hear people that I know always complain about their other insurance providers. I never experience this with the team at State Farm. Thank you for MANY years of great service."
Profile photo of felicia c.

felicia c.

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by felicia c.
"Hugo was nice and super helpful with getting me the help I needed. Quick fast and responsive!"
Profile photo of Christine Pinocchio

Christine Pinocchio

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Pinocchio
"This is a very professional and friendly office. Pam is great to work with! They are always there for us."
Profile photo of Jonathan Hoffman

Jonathan Hoffman

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Hoffman
"Long term customer of 20+ years. Pam's office has always been there to answer my questions, provide competitive rates, and provides wonderful customer service. Stephanie, Hugo, & Samantha and Pam are wonderful to work with. You're treated like a person, and not just 'another customer'. I highly recommend Pam and her team for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Carolina Lizarde

Carolina Lizarde

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carolina Lizarde
"Hugo Rodriguez at State Farm in Lodi was the biggest help in my stressful journey of finding a good car insurance I highly recommend him thank you so much seriously took that stress off my shoulders."
Profile photo of Kari Roesler

Kari Roesler

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kari Roesler
"Stephanie Guzman at State Farm in the Lodi office is fantastic to work with. She's prompt, professional and extremely knowledgeable. Always a please to work with! Thank you Stephanie..."
Profile photo of Jofred Aviles

Jofred Aviles

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jofred Aviles
"Amazing team! Particularly Stephanie Guzman ! She was kind, helpful and helped us close out some outstanding things we had no idea we were entitled to. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a good team and insurance partner"
Profile photo of James Bates

James Bates

September 6, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by James Bates
"Had 2 trucks stolen since July 3 2023. State Farm told me to drop off a form at this office since my agent is in another part of the state. They told me I only had to fill out the bottom portion and sign it . When I took the form to this office, the staff tried to force me against my will to answer personal questions on the form I was not required to answer. Then today, I was set there again by State Farm's claims department so they could view my 4k video of my trucks being stolen they refused and told me I am not their customer . My agent was on speaker phone at this time and heard everything. They were shocked. This was my experience with this office during my time of hardship."
Profile photo of Shawn Smith

Shawn Smith

August 21, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Shawn Smith
"Always friendly and attentive to my needs. Hugo is great to work with."
Profile photo of Ryanna Jordan

Ryanna Jordan

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryanna Jordan
"Stephanie is amazing she helped me understand what life insurance is best for me and Pam was there to help me set up the best policy I have"
Profile photo of George Castaneda

George Castaneda

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by George Castaneda
"Hugo Rodriquez is always in a good mood very helpful always willing to go out his way to help you out I really recommend Hugo for your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Myrthala Lozano

Myrthala Lozano

August 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Myrthala Lozano
"Anytime I have a question or concern I just call and they are there to help right away."
Profile photo of John Grandchamp

John Grandchamp

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Grandchamp
"Great customer service, very friendly"
Profile photo of Annette Kirby

Annette Kirby

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Annette Kirby
"Always prompt and helpful."
Profile photo of Jay Alvarez

Jay Alvarez

July 31, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Jay Alvarez
"It has been nothing better to know state farm it has been with me in the bad times I planned to b a customer forever ❤ state farm"
Profile photo of Taylor Gaynor

Taylor Gaynor

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Gaynor
"Have been with State Farm for awhile now, and anything I need there are always there to help! There is never a time I have been disappointed in their service, very satisfied! Keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of Samantha Pinto

Samantha Pinto

May 1, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Pinto
"Staff at this office are amazing. They are knowledgeable and extremely friendly. Highly reccomend them for anyone looking for insurance"